DJ Ken – Aktion Mix 8 Ft. Skales, Tiwa Savage & Del’B

DJ Ken – Aktion Mix 8 Ft. Skales, Tiwa Savage & Del’B

Christmas just came early for “DJ Ken Gifted’s” Friends & Fanbase as he dishes out a fresh banger mix titled Aktion Mix 8 starring Skales, Tiwa Savage & Del’B, Mix consist of latest & old club banging jamz, This one is definitely going to get you on your feet,

Download listen & Share your thought.

01.SKales – Agolo
02.Reekado Banks – Jeje
03.Magnito – Girls
04.CDQ – Mujo
05.Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane
06.Del’B – Boogie Down
07.Niniola – Sicker
08.Timaya Ft Phyno & Olamide – Telli Person
09.Lil Kesh – Baby Favour
10.Iyanya – Bow For You
11.Melody – Loving You
12.CDQ – Woss
13.Olamide – Wo!
14.Da Whizzy – Is Nothing
15.Orezi – Halleluyah
16.DJ Spinall x Cuppy x Killertunes – Cold Water Refix
17.Masterkraft Ft Reekado Banks – I Go Dance
18.DJ Consequence Ft Mayorkun – Blow The Whistle
19.DJ Timmy Ft Yung6ix & LK Kuddy – Connect
20.Giftty x Barry Jhay x Ikenna – New Skool
21.Sarz & DJ Tunez Ft Flash – Get Up
22.Niniola – Maradona
23.Olamide – Turn Up
24.Sean Tizzle – Sho Lee
25.Omawumi – Somori
26.Lkt Ft Davido – Alaye Rmx
27.Harrysong – Better Pikin
28.Iyanya Ft Emma Nyra – Your Waist
29.Iyanya – Kukere
30.R2bees Ft Davido – S.O.L.O
31.Terry G – See Groove
32.Masterkraft x D’Banj x Donjazzy – Oliver Twist (Refix)
33.Masterkraft Ft Phyno – TDFW
34.Sarz x Wizkid – Samba
35.E.L – Obuu Mo
36.Yaw Siki – Jeggings Party
37.Sarkodie – U Go Kill Me
38.Five Five – Move Back
39.4×4 – Yese Yese
40.Fuse Ft Wyclef – Antenna Rmx

Download DJ Ken – Aktion Mix 8

Best Nigerian DJ Website

Drop Your Comment

Your email address will not be published.