M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album)

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album)

Choc City Music Group rapper M.I Abaga releases the long awaited album “Rendezvous”. The playlist project which has a lot of surprises features top acts like Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more is surely one of it’s kind.

See Track List below:


Best Nigerian DJ Website

Drop Your Comment

Your email address will not be published.